Cena en colère contre les critiques

Le journal britannique The Sun vient de publier une entrevue avec John Cena (disponible sur TheSun.co.uk).

Il en veut notamment aux critiques de la WWE (autant à son endroit qu'en général), jugeant que les lutteurs donnent leur maximum, autant dans le ring que dans les médias.
Citation:
"I've had to fight that battle my entire career. "Vince McMahon has been fighting that battle since he took the company global. It's personal ignorance. People don't know how good we are as entertainers They don't know how good we are as people in the media. The only way we can silence those voices is by putting together a good product. We've done that with 12 Rounds
Par ailleurs, il aimerait que The Rock soit de retour comme lutteur. Il rêve à un match contre lui à "Wrestlemania 26".

Citation:
"Selfishly, I miss him in the ring. I wish he would come back. He is physically in his prime. One of the greatest sports entertainers we've ever had. But he's an actor now. The trouble is, here I am telling everybody I love the business - it's the same thing Rock said then went out and made movies. He's basically made my life tougher. I'd love to have him back. I'd love to have a WrestleMania match with him - maybe next year. I would love that. That would be great."


(Merci à John Who pour cette nouvelle)


27/05/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 12 autres membres