Signature de Jeff Hardy: un nouveau message de son frère Matt

Matt Hardy a modifié un peu plus tôt son message sur son blogue, suggérant "subtilement" que son frère Jeff a signé un nouveau contrat avec la WWE.

On pouvait lire auparavant ceci:
Citation:
"The deal has been reached, the contract has been signed as of May 19th, 2009.. Why? What about Matt? I'm sucking it up and giving every fiber of my being for..for them. With a legitimately excruciating broken hand.. but really.. for what? Nothing really ever changes.. I hope this makes everyone happy.."
C'est remplacé par ceci:

Citation:
"Things aren't always what they seem in life.

And before anyone criticizes me.. Everything I addressed is valid.

I thank my people-you know who you are.."
Énigmatique, ce Matt!


22/05/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 12 autres membres